University of Ottawa
Computer Science
Student Association
Visit us in our office at SITE 4076
The 2018 executive team:
Position Name Contact Office hours
President Justyn Florendo president@cssa-aei.ca Wed 1:00pm - 2:30pm and Thu 11:30am - 1:00pm
VP Finance Remi Gelinas finance@cssa-aei.ca Mon 6:00pm - 7:30pm and Wed 6:00pm - 7:30pm
VP Internal Vacant internal@cssa-aei.ca Wed 11:30am - 1:00pm and Fri 10:00am - 11:30am
VP IT Oliver Benning it@cssa-aei.ca Thu 10:00am - 11:30am and Fri 11:30am - 1:00pm
VP Academic Arik Barenboim academic@cssa-aei.ca Wed 2:30pm - 4:00pm and Thu 1:00pm - 2:30 pm
VP External Trevor Schleihauf external@cssa-aei.ca Tue 10:00am - 11:30am and Tue 2:30pm - 4:00pm
VP Social Reyna Doerwald social@cssa-aei.ca Mon 11:30am - 1:00pm and Tue 11:30am - 1:00pm
VP Communications Dirieh Mahdi Ali comms@cssa-aei.ca Wed 4:00pm - 5:30pm and Thu 4:00pm - 5:30pm
VP Executive Affairs Antwan Hakko execaffairs@cssa-aei.ca Mon 1:00pm - 2:30pm and Fri 2:30pm - 4:00pm
VP Philanthropy Diego Pontones Ledon phil@cssa-aei.ca Mon 2:30pm - 5:30pm
VP Equity Charmaine De Ramos equity@cssa-aei.ca Wed 10:00am - 11:30am and Thu 2:30pm - 4:00pm
Upcoming Events
See more events
Latest Posts
See more posts